Operation in 2022:

The Digital Transformation Committee is comprised of the Chairman, President, two Independent Directors and two external members, with the Chairman being the convener. A total of 2 meeting was held by the Digital Transformation Committee in the most recent year (2022). The attendance of members was as follows:

Title	Name	Number of	Number of	Number of	Actual
		required	actual	delegated	attendance
		attendance	attendance	attendance	rate (%)
		(A)	(B)		(B/A)
Chairman	Chien-Hao Lin	2	2	0	100
of the Board					
Managing	Chih-Chien Chang	2	2	0	100
Director and					
President					
Managing	Xin-Wu Lin	2	2	0	100
Director					
(Independent					
Director)					
ndependent	Jin-Long Liu	2	2	0	100
Director					
Member	Chia-Chung Chen	2	2	0	100
Member	Wen-Nan Tsan	2	2	0	100